Iran Athero Telegram
Home Page > About Congress  > Scientific Committee  > Scientific Representives in Tehran 
Scientific Representives in Tehran


  Dr.Davood Akhlagh Movayed
  Dr.Zahra Emkanjoo
  Dr.Kamran Babazade
  Dr.Daryoush Javavidi
  Dr.Ali Mohammad Haj Zeinali
  Dr.Roya Satar Zade
  Dr.Bagher Sokhanran
  Dr.Babak Sharif Kashani
  Dr.Mahdi Sanat Kar
  Dr.Mohammadreza Abasloo
  Dr.Seifoallhe Abdi
  Dr.babak Gerayeli
  Dr.Maryam Meshkani Farehani
  Dr.Reza Molla Zadeh
  Dr.Maryam Mehr Poya
Visitors` Statistics
 Visitors of page : 905
 Visitors of day : 9
 Visitors sum : 69890
 Online visitors : 1
 Page load : 0.2045
About Congress | Sponsors | Congress venue | فارسی| Site Map

All Rights Reserved This website is owned  Society of Atherosclerosis

Publication of Site News by Source, Is permitted

راه اندازی، طراحی، اجرا ، ورود محتوا و بروزرسانی: توسعه اطلاعات سحرگاه (متين تايم) بهار 1394     Powered by: MatinTime (Development of Information) 2015